News Video Gaming

THE GAME AWARDS 2018: Watch Video Game’s Biggest Night Live

The Game Awards

The Game Awards Livestream Links

The Game Awards, video game’s biggest night, is happening today!

The show will be streamed across all major platforms tonight, starting at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT (12:30 pm AEDT / 2:30 pm NZT).

YouTube (live in 4K):

Use the hashtag #TheGameAwards and share all the excitement! Those who are logged in with their Mixer account and watch the show on Mixer will be eligible for a special MixPot featuring exclusive Sea of Thieves DLC and a chance to win 1 of 500 copies of Battlefield V!

The show will also stream on 40 more platforms around the world in multiple languages. You can see that list of partners here: https://thegameawards.com/how-to-watch/

You Might Also Like




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: